Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 'Olo Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

'Olo Pizza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 'Olo Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dev 4 days ago

Ricotta

I had the gluten free ricotta pizza and honestly this was the best pizza I've ever had. It has the perfect blend of flavors and the crust is amazing!!

Kristen 10 days ago

Fried Brussel Sprouts

The Brussel Sprouts were amazing that I ordered a second serving to take home. The best I have ever had.

Joepou812 24 days ago

Margherita

Excellent margherita pie. Tasty crust, great sauce and cooked just right. The sausage and pepperoni pie was equally delicious. The lean crumbled sausage and traditional pepperoni were a nice combination. We also had the chopped antipasto which had very fresh and high quality ingredients. We will certainly be back to sample more of what Olo Pizza has to offer!

Robpironti about 1 month ago

Oven Wings

These sexy little wings are the focus of our every Olo visit

Tim about 2 months ago

Pepperoni

Unbelievable the best I have ever had.

Nicholas 5 days ago

Ricotta

The ricotta pie was amazing with a great blend of flavors! The dough itself is perfection with great crunch. Man, I love the toppings combination on this pie. Hot honey goes great with the creamy ricotta and slight salty prosciutto. Bomb pizza!! I gotta try the Detroit style ASAP!

Nicole 15 days ago

Chicken Roni

We got the gluten free chicken roni pizza. I am not exaggerating when I say it was the best gluten free pizza I have ever had. We'll definitely be back!

Ilyanniee 27 days ago

Meatball and Ricotta

Ordered meatballs with ricotta. Picked up the order no ricotta. Spoke with host. She was laughing it off. Not returning

Patrick about 1 month ago

Sausage and Pepperoni

never been before, sat at the bar. perused the menu, friend chose the sausage and pepperoni pizza. saw that the kitchen was super close by, so within fifteen minutes we had what we wanted. soft and chewy crust, toppings expertly crafted. noise level was good enough to have a conversation without yelling. definitely will be back to try other flavors!

Jk50lad 3 months ago

Pepperoni

Pepperoni pizza , delicious but please slice pizza through it was difficult to serve. Also had meatballs for appetizer they were good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA