Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 'Olo Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

'Olo Pizza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 'Olo Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Marty 15 days ago

Oven Wings

Unbelievably sexy wings ugh

Maureen 21 days ago

Make your pizza gluten free

Highly sensitive celiac and I had the best pizza here! Delicious! Staff were very aware of Gluten Free practices and I did not have any reaction. They took great care of me and my dinner guests couldn't tell the difference between regular and GF pizzas! Yum! Highly recommend!

Lynn 28 days ago

Make your pizza gluten free

Amazing! Delicious. Just like the real thing!

Nicholas about 1 month ago

Ricotta

The ricotta pie was amazing with a great blend of flavors! The dough itself is perfection with great crunch. Man, I love the toppings combination on this pie. Hot honey goes great with the creamy ricotta and slight salty prosciutto. Bomb pizza!! I gotta try the Detroit style ASAP!

Nicole about 1 month ago

Chicken Roni

We got the gluten free chicken roni pizza. I am not exaggerating when I say it was the best gluten free pizza I have ever had. We'll definitely be back!

Jessica 18 days ago

Fried Brussel Sprouts

These Brussel Sprouts are a party in the mouth. They're a must try. A close second is the detroit style Pepperoni. Superb dinner. Fantastic service. Will be back.

Jackie R 25 days ago

Make your pizza gluten free

They called me and refunded my order when they seen on the delivery slip I had an allergy. Stated their GF pizzas were NOT safe for celiacs.

Dev about 1 month ago

Ricotta

I had the gluten free ricotta pizza and honestly this was the best pizza I've ever had. It has the perfect blend of flavors and the crust is amazing!!

Kristen about 1 month ago

Fried Brussel Sprouts

The Brussel Sprouts were amazing that I ordered a second serving to take home. The best I have ever had.

Joepou812 about 2 months ago

Margherita

Excellent margherita pie. Tasty crust, great sauce and cooked just right. The sausage and pepperoni pie was equally delicious. The lean crumbled sausage and traditional pepperoni were a nice combination. We also had the chopped antipasto which had very fresh and high quality ingredients. We will certainly be back to sample more of what Olo Pizza has to offer!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA